South Carolina District #1 - The Cornerstone District

Elder Robert J. Shackleford I, Presiding Elder

1205 Winding Way
Taylor, South Carolina 29687
Home | Site Map | Memorial Wall
District Info:   2015 Southern Grace Fellowship - Hotels   District Newsletters   YPI Information Exchange  
District Churches and Workers
Church Pastor Address
Greenville, Macedonia Elder R.J. Shackleford 306 Haviland Avenue
Greenville, S.C. 29607
Greenville, New Zion Pastor Larry J. Benson 901 Bishop W.E. Fuller Hwy.
Greenville, S.C. 29611
Easley, Greater True Light Pastor Carolyn Owens 405 North 2nd Street
Easley, S.C. 29640
Greenville, St. Peter Pastor Dana Rucker 301 Pine Street
Greenville, S.C. 29602
Greenwood, St. Paul Pastor Mamie J. Williams 204 N. Hospital Street
Greenwood, S.C. 29646-2930
Pendleton, St. Luke Elder R.J. Shackleford 324 Clark Street
Pendleton, S.C. 29670-1203
mailing address:
P.O. Box 1203
Pendleton, S.C. 29670-1203
Pickens, Smith Chapel Pastor Roberta Patterson P.O. Box 417
Pickens, S.C. 29671
Seneca, Mt. Zion Pastor Willie Elmore Jr. 400 S. Pine Street
Seneca, S.C. 29678
Anderson, Fuller Temple Pastor S.T. Dennis 1014 East Market Street
Anderson, S.C. 29624
mailing address:
c/o Mrs. Marian D. Smith
810 Shamrock Lane
Anderson, S.C. 29624
McCormick, Macedonia Pastor Cody Breeze 209 Deason Street
McCormick, S.C. 29835
Abbeville, Mother Zion Pastor James Starks 16 McMattie Lane
Abbeville, S.C. 29620
Ware Shoals, Mt. Athens   Grayden Road
Ware Shoals, S.C. 29692
Honea Path, Mt. Nebo Pastor James Starks Davis Circle
Honea Path, S.C. 29654
Central, Mt. Moriah Pastor Bernice K. Pinckney 410 Watkins Street
Central, S.C. 29630
Laurens, Queen Mary Pastor Dana Rucker 124 Gray Street
Laurens, S.C. 29360
Williamston, Mt. Olive Pastor Valeria Galloway Jackson 15 W. Carolina Street
Williamston, S.C. 29697-1541
McCormick, White Rock   McCormick, S.C. 29835

District Workers

National YPI Supervisor Sister Elizabeth Hallums
National Directress Jr. Mission Emeritus Sister Cleve A. Mack
National Directress Jr. Mission Sister Sharon James
District President Sister Carolyn Owens
District YPI Supervisor Sister Bernice Knuckle-Pinckney
Directress of Religious Education Sister Jeanette Hicks
Directress of Jr. Mission Sister Marie McDaniel
Directress of Foreign Mission Sister Patricia Jenkins
Foreign Mission Booster Sister Evelyn Jackson
Sister Barbara Moss
Pastor Roberta Patterson
District Mother Mother Edith Mansell
District Superintendent Deacon E.S. Frazier
Deacon George Harris
District Secretary Sister Marilyn Simmons
Elder's Secretary Sister Jasmine Davis
District Editor Sister LaQuania Breeze
District Evangelists Reverend Jeffrey Starks, Chairman
Sister Edith Dennis
Sister Minnie Galloway
Sister Annie Gibbs
Sister Mary Harper
Sister Sara Knuckles
Sister Annie Miller


Home | Guestbook | Prayer Request | Contact Us