We are carrying the mantle of strong leadership, strong teachers, strong preachers, missionaries, and cultivators. We are mighty and strong, purposeful, yet mindful of the call of God on our lives. We believe in not just proclaiming God’s work, but, performing Kingdom Work. We believe that after we have birthed, imparted, vocalized, and acted in accordance to God’s plan as individuals, disciples, and Christians, that there is nothing else left to do. We are spiritually and wonderfully excited that you decided to be a part of our Christian family.

Elder B.P. Raiford

Our District

Church Pastor Address
Shield's Chapel Elder Bernett P. Raiford 829 Canal Street
Myrtle Beach, S.C. 29577
mailing address:
P.O. Box 3426
Myrtle Beach, S.C. 29578
St. Mark Reverend Rosalind Weathers 1142 Porcher School Road
Awendaw, S.C. 29429
Brown Temple, Pregnall Community Reverend Nickie Carver 249 Smoak Road
Dorchester, S.C. 29437
Macedonia, Georgetown Reverend Frank Burgess 2313 Prince Street
Georgetown, S.C. 29440
mailing address:
P.O. Box 675
Georgetown, S.C. 29442
Mt. Zion, Conway Reverend Vanessa L. Cooper 6th Avenue
Conway, S.C.
New Jerusalem Reverend James D. Frazier 167 Campbell Thickett Road
Ridgeville, S.C. 29472
Shiloh, Byrds Community Reverend Bernard Frazier 4415 Hwy. 78 E.
St. George, S.C. 29477
St. Mark, Salters Reverend Fannie Lee 5801 Hwy. 521
Salters, S.C. 29590
mailing address:
P.O. Box 34
Salters, S.C. 29590
Eaddy's Tabernacle, Murrells Inlet Reverend Dennis L. Moore 4568 Old River Road
Murrells Inlet, S.C. 29576
St. James, Midway Community Reverend Dennis L. Moore 5083 S. Frazier Street
Georgetown, S.C. 29440
St. Luke, Pee Dee Community Reverend Richard Bellamy 219 Cohen Drive
Hemingway, S.C. 29554
Garden of Prayer, Aynor Reverend John Vereen Gum Street
Aynor, S.C. 29511

District Workers

National Mother, 1st Episcopal Diocese Reverend Odessa W. McCoy
Associate Editor of the True Witness Sister Beulah P. White
District President Reverend Evelyn Bellamy
District YPI Supervisor Reverend Nickie Carver
Directress of Religious Education Sister Janet Hughes
Educational Booster and National Editor Sister Beulah P. White
Directress of Jr. Mission Reverend Leona Raiford
Directress of Foreign Mission Sister Ella Mae Davis
District Editor Sister Angela Williams
District Secretary Sister Leona Raiford
Sunday School Superintendent Reverend James Frazier
Asst. Sunday School Superintendent Sister Essie M. Tucker
Minister of Music Sister Ann Lilly
District Musician Brother Richard A. Bellamy
Evangelistic Board Reverend Rosa Whetsell, Chairperson
Reverend Letri Bradford
Reverend Linda Davis
Reverend Josephine Ludley
Reverend Florine Singleton
Reverend Ronetta Washington
YPI Ambassadors Reverend Donna Ramsey
Sister Amanda Davis
Sister Novella White
Sister Essence Wolfe
Sister Lillie Wright
YPI Boosters Sister Fannie Coburn
Sister Rosa Dozier
Sister Wendy Frazier
Sister Karonda Hart