Charleston District

Elder Bernett P. Raiford, Presiding Elder

Home | Site Map | Memorial Wall
District Churches and Workers
Church Pastor Address
Shield's Chapel Elder Bernett P. Raiford 811 Canal Street
Myrtle Beach, S.C. 29578-3426
mailing address: P.O. Box 3426
Myrtle Beach, S.C. 29578
St. Mark Reverend Richard Bellamy 1142 Porcher School Road
Awendaw, S.C. 29429
Brown Temple, Pregnall Community Reverend Nickie Carver 249 Smoak Road
Dorchester, S.C. 29437
Macedonia, Georgetown Elder Henry R. Colclough 2313 Prince Street
Georgetown, S.C. 29440
mailing address: P.O. Box 675
Georgetown, S.C. 29442
Mt. Zion, Conway Reverend Vanessa L. Cooper 6th Avenue
Conway, S.C.
New Jerusalem Reverend James D. Frazier 167 Campbell Thickett Road
Ridgeville, S.C. 29472
Shiloh, Byrds Community Reverend Bernard Frazier 4415 Hwy. 78 E.
St. George, S.C. 29477
St. Mark, Salters Reverend Fannie Lee 5801 Hwy. 521
Salters, S.C. 29590
mailing address: P.O. Box 34
Salters, S.C. 29590
Eaddy's Tabernacle, Murrells Inlet Reverend Dennis L. Moore 4568 Old River Road
Murrells Inlet, S.C. 29576
St. James, Midway Community Reverend Pearline Saab 5083 S. Frazier Streer
Georgetown, S.C. 29440
St. Luke, Pee Dee Community Reverend Michelle Singletary 219 Cohen Drive
Hemingway, S.C. 29554
Garden of Prayer, Aynor Reverend John Vereen Gum Street
Aynor, S.C. 29511

National Officials

Reverend Odessa McCoyNational Mother - 1st Episcopal Diocese
Reverend Mary E. NesbitNational Mother - Home District
Reverend L.M. GrissettNational Mother Emeritus
Sister Beulah P. WhiteAssociate Editor for the True Witness

District Workers

District President Reverend Geneva Small
District YPI Supervisor Reverend Nickie Carver
Directress of Religious Education Sister Elease Irick
Educational Booster and National Editor Sister Beulah P. White
Directress of Jr. Mission Sister Evelyn Bellamy
Directress of Foreign Mission Sister Doris Ladson
District Editor Sister Angela Williams
District Secretary Sister Dayo White
Sunday School Superintendent Reverend James Frazier
Asst. Sunday School Superintendent Sister Essie M. Tucker
Minister of Music Sister Ann Lilly
District Musician Brother Richard A. Bellamy
Evangelistic Board Reverend Leona Raiford, Chairwoman
Sister Leata Bradford
Sister Sylvia Frazier
Sister Pearline Sabb
Sister Kathy Smith
YPI Ambassadors Sister Kashonda Grant
Sister Karonda Hart
Sister Janet Hughes
Brother Kendrene Lee
Sister Novella White
Sister Eunice Wolfe
YPI Boosters Sister Fannie Coburn
Sister Rosa Dozier
Reverend Donna Ramsey
Sister Rose Whetsell
Sister Lillie Wright
Home | Guestbook | Prayer Request | Contact Us