South Carolina District #2

Elder Charles Frazier, Presiding Elder

Home | Site Map | Memorial Wall
District Churches and Workers
Church Pastor Address
Campobello Mission Rev. Viola Watson Campobello, South Carolina
Carolina New Life Rev. Mae Frances Scott Laurinburg, North Carolina
Darlington Mission Rev. Alice Tucker Darlington, South Carolina
John's Chapel Dr. Ethaleen Lawson 2073 Chesnut Street
Hickory Grove, South Carolina 29717
Jones Chapel Rev. Amanda Winton 253 Palisade Street
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29304
Mars Tabernacle Rev. Billy Smith Clover, South Carolina
McCaskill-Brice Rev. Carla Brown Gastonia, North Carolina
Mitchell's Chapel Dr. Ethaleen Lawson 422 Dr. Rosemond Lane
Gaffney, South Carolina 29340
Mt. Moriah Rev. Martha Cartwright Jonesville, South Carolina
Mt. Sinai Rev. Lena Meggett Pacolet, South Carolina
Mt. Zion Rev. Avery Gail Starr 211 North Line Street
Greer, South Carolina 29651
Mt. Zion Rev. Moses 21 US 321 Highway
York, South Carolina 29745
Nathan Temple Elder Charles Frazier 910 Myrtle Street
Hartsville, South Carolina 29550
New Bethel Rev. Tommy Cheeks Spartanburg, South Carolina
New Holland Temple Rev. Sis. Jessie Jackson Landrum, South Carolina
Rock Hill Mission Rev. Faye Taylor Rock Hill, South Carolina
True Word of God Rev. Patricia Starr Blacksburg, South Carolina

District Workers                

National Directress Jr. Mission   Ms. Cleve A. Mack
District President Dr. Ethaleen Lawson
District Supervisor Sis. Sally Ellerby
Directress of Religious Education Sis. Cheryl Champion
Directress of Jr. Mission Sister Tarsha Johnson
Directress of Foreign Mission Rev. Patricia Starr
District Editor Rev. Faye Taylor
District Superintendent Rev. Stacey T. Glover
District Booster Sis. Josephine Jackson
Evangelistic Team Rev. Amanda Winton, Chairman
Rev. Moses Townsend, Co-Chairperson
Rev. Ann Fagan
Rev. Toby Gill
Rev. Stacey T. Glover
Rev. Angel Jackson
Rev. John Mackins
Rev. Nancy Mackins



Home | Guestbook | Prayer Request | Contact Us