South Central North Carolina District

Elder Lester Powell Jr., Presiding Elder

Home | Site Map | Memorial Wall
District Churches and Workers
Church Pastor Address
Greater Mt. Zion Elder Lester Powell Jr. 6301 Old Mt. Holly Road
Charlotte, North Carolina 28208
New Mt. Calvary Rev. Travis Gomillion 500 Celia Street
Kannapolis, North Carolina 28081
New Bethlehem Rev. Nadine C. Houston 421 E. 18th Street
Charlotte, North Carolina 28206
St. John Rev. Anita Mechelle Massey 121 Scotia Drive
Concord, North Carolina 28025
Mooresville Mission Rev. Anne Clement 710 North Broad Street
Building 1 Unit 13
Mooresville, North Carolina 28115
Monroe Greenfields
House of Praise & Deliverence
Rev. Johnny Brown 2242-G West Roosevelt Blvd.
Monroe, North Carolina 28110

District Workers

District President Mrs. Corine Brown
District YPI Supervisor Minister Vanita Lemon
Directress of Religious Education Mrs. Hilda C. Powell
Directress of Jr. Mission Rev. Martha S. Graham
Directress of Foreign Mission Mrs. Margret Redfern
District Editor Mrs. Lee E. McCall
District Mother Mother Rosa Covington
District Superintendent Deacon Gary D. Moses
District Secretary Ms. Demetri C. Braxton
District Assistant Secretary Minister Rosalind Pharr
District Minister of Music Deacon Markell L. Powell
District Jr. Missionary Booster Minister Mary B. Fluellen
District Evangelist Rev. Linda Stroud, Chairperson
Rev. Ozell Anderson
Rev. Sherine Tillman
Rev. Barbara Hope
Minister Steven Benson
Minister Donald Redfern
Ambassador for Christ Rev. Rebecca Jant
Deacon Walter Smith
Deacon Aaron Butler
Minister Rhonda Butler
Minister Elane Floyd
Ms. Candice Smith
Bro. Shawn Taylor

Home | Guestbook | Prayer Request | Contact Us